Skip to Main Content

Dutch Holidays

Holiday DateHoliday Type
Thursday 26-05-2022Ascension Day
Sunday 05-06-2022Whit Sunday
Monday 06-06-2022Whit Monday
Sunday 25-12-2022Christmas Day
Monday 26-12-2022Second Day of Christmas
Sunday 01-01-2023New Years Day
Sunday 09-04-2023Easter Sunday
Monday 10-04-2023Easter Monday
Thursday 27-04-2023King's Day
Thursday 18-05-2023Ascension Day
  • 1 - 10 of 18,698

Info

A package to determine Dutch holidays. Shouldn't be too difficult to transform into something useful for other countries.
Includes a function to calculate the date for Easter, since quite a few holidays are based on that.
Also includes a function to calculate King's Day, our national "Orange" day of celebration.

Code

Region

Identification
Sequence
Title
Type
Source
Source Type
Region Source

Table

Table
Name
DDL

Package

Package
Name
Source

Package Body

Package Body
Name
Source